Team

We would love to hear from you.

You can contact individual members of the team using the email addresses below. 

For general enquiries please email info@soundandmusic.org or marketing@soundandmusic.org.

Join the coversation on Twitter and Facebook. 

Susanna Eastburn
Chief Executive

susanna.eastburn@soundandmusic.org 

@susannaeastburn

Richard Whitelaw
Director of Programmes

richard.whitelaw@soundandmusic.org 

@richwhitelaw

Victoria Johnson
Head of Digital, Marketing and Communication

victoria.johnson@soundandmusic.org 

@TheUrbanJester 

Gurvinder Bans 
Head of Development 

gurvinder.bans@soundandmusic.org 

 

Steve Williams 
Finance Officer

steve.williams@soundandmusic.org 

Amanda Carrick
Executive Assistant (Mon-Wed)

amanda.carrick@soundandmusic.org 

@AmandaJLC

Sarah Moir
Administrator

sarah.moir@soundandmusic.org 

 

Laura Marshall
Communications & Development Coordinator // Minute of Listening

laura.marshall@soundandmusic.org 

 

Angharad Cooper
Creative Project Leader (Digital) // The British Music Collection

angharad.cooper@soundandmusic.org 

@hrycpr 

Hannah Bujic
Creative Project Leader

hannah.bujic@soundandmusic.org 

@hannahbujic

Judith Robinson
Creative Project Leader (Education) // part time

judith.robinson@soundandmusic.org 

@Judith3Robinson

Nicole Rochman
Creative Project Leader  // part time

nicole.rochman@soundandmusic.org

@nicolerochman

 

 

Sound and Music|3rd Floor, South Wing, Somerset House, London WC2R 1LA|Tel +44 (0)20 7759 1800||Registered Charity: 1124609|VAT Reg No: 937 5533 96 

Designed by Fitzroy & Finn|Built by Platform3|Copyright © Sound and Music 2016