Listings

Filter by

  • Location: Crewel Crags Museum and Heritage Centre,
    Dates: Wednesday 30 December 2015 - Sunday 10 July 2016
    Uploaded by: amandski
    An art and music installation commemorating the men from Derbyshire’s pit villages who served as stokers on board the Royal Navy’s Dazzle ships...
  • Location: ,
    Dates: Thursday 04 February 2016 - Wednesday 01 June 2016
    Uploaded by: Vacuus
    BRINK is a sound compilation. All are welcome to participate. Please help spread the word.All contributors must submit two minute-long sound pieces:...
  • Location: ,
    Dates: Monday 14 March 2016 - Tuesday 14 June 2016
    Uploaded by: Julie Kjaer
    Julie Kjær 3's debut cd 'Dobbeltgænger' is released on Clean Feed. Danish saxophonist, Julie Kjær joins forces with the english powerhouse rhythm...
  • Location: Stanley Picker Gallery,
    Dates: Thursday 14 April 2016 - Saturday 11 June 2016
    Uploaded by: Stanley Picker ...
    Revisiting Genesis is a new web series by Oreet Ashery about death online and feminist reincarnations. The series features interviews...
  • Location: Stanley Picker Gallery,
    Dates: Thursday 14 April 2016 - Saturday 11 June 2016
    Uploaded by: Stanley Picker ...
    Revisiting Genesis is a new web series by Oreet Ashery about death online and feminist reincarnations. The series features interviews...
  • Location: Cafe OTO,
    Dates: Friday 13 May 2016 - Thursday 16 June 2016
    Uploaded by: ddmmyy
    160616|MFeslae/el|LCbpfmf/ s/sft:s/lvu In this concert, curated in collaboration with the composer, Michael Finnissy comes to Cafe OTO to offer...
  • Location: St Leonard's Church, Shoreditch High Street, London,
    Dates: Tuesday 17 May 2016 - Sunday 12 June 2016
    Uploaded by: samwilcock
    New London Chamber Choir returns to Spitalfields Summer Music Festival with a programme inspired by London and a world premiere marking the 350th...
  • Location: Cadogan Hall, 5 Sloane Terrace, London,
    Dates: Sunday 22 May 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016
    Uploaded by: Mariko Fujiwara
    International classical icon Ingrid Fuzjko Hemming returns to Cadogan Hall for a special one-off performance in London in aid of animal welfare...
  • Location: Bank Street Arts, Sheffield,
    Dates: Wednesday 25 May 2016 - Saturday 04 June 2016
    Uploaded by: SChase
    INVITATION: “A journey around my room”   YOU are invited to take a journey A journey around your ROOM Your room is a space which is in some way...
  • Location: St John's Smith Square,
    Dates: Wednesday 01 June 2016
    Uploaded by: London Sinfonietta
    Francisco Coll Liquid Symmetries (UK premiere) Tom Coult New Work (world premiere of a London Sinfonietta commission) Tansy Davies ...
Sound and Music|3rd Floor, South Wing, Somerset House, London WC2R 1LA|Tel +44 (0)20 7759 1800||Registered Charity: 1124609|VAT Reg No: 937 5533 96 

Designed by Fitzroy & Finn|Built by Platform3|Copyright © Sound and Music 2016