Listings

Filter by

  • Location: The Laughing Bell,
    Dates: Thursday 02 July 2015 - Thursday 03 September 2015
    Uploaded by: Sholto Dobie
    MUCKLE MOUTH | JULY & AUGUST 2015 ABY VULLIAMY (UK) / AINE O’DWYER (IR) / ASHLEY PAUL (US) / BEN PRITCHARD...
  • Location: Museum nan Eilean - Outer Hebrides,
    Dates: Friday 31 July 2015 - Sunday 01 November 2015
    Uploaded by: CRiSAP
    The Hebrides Suite Mapping the islands in sound An Exhibition by Cathy Lane. Jul 31 - November 1 2015 What is landscape but a map of human activity...
  • Location: Cadogan Hall,
    Dates: Monday 03 August 2015 - Thursday 03 September 2015
    Uploaded by: Shona Galletly
    The young British composer Benjamin Ellin makes his conducting debut with the Philharmonia Orchestra at Cadogan Hall on Thursday 3 September (7.30pm...
  • Location: ,
    Dates: Tuesday 18 August 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015
    Uploaded by: Electra
    Located on the train journey between London St Pancras and Margate, Sonorama is a major new audio work by composer Claudia Molitor that offers sounds...
  • Location: Arnolfini,
    Dates: Friday 21 August 2015 - Monday 31 August 2015
    Uploaded by: Sam Francis
    A sound installation that delves into the submerged ruins of the lost coastal town of Dunwich. Once one of the largest ports in England, the town...
  • Location: Westdown/Asham Quarry,
    Dates: Saturday 22 August 2015 - Sunday 18 October 2015
    Uploaded by: Artmusic
    ECHO Sculpture, sound installation and performance (papier mache, pigment, PVA, music, found sound) Artist - Rowena Pearce; Composer - Helen Ottaway...
  • Location: National Theatre,
    Dates: Tuesday 25 August 2015 - Wednesday 04 November 2015
    Uploaded by: aforbes
    Following success with Earthquakes in London and The Effect, Headlong and the National Theatre have again joined forces. Written by Duncan Macmillan...
  • Location: Arebyte Gallery,
    Dates: Friday 28 August 2015 - Friday 25 September 2015
    Uploaded by: Tadeo
    28th August - 25th September Opening event, 3rd September 6 – 9pm Open days, 28th August – 25th September, Thursday to Saturday, 12 – 6pm  For...
  • Location: BBC Maida Vale Studio 2,
    Dates: Tuesday 01 September 2015
    Uploaded by: JohnBarnett
    Choir & Organ magazine are running a Choral Composition Workshop in partnership with the BBC Singers and led by Master of the Queen’s Music,...
  • Location: Dome Studio Theatre and Lighthouse, Brighton,
    Dates: Thursday 03 September 2015 - Friday 04 September 2015
    Uploaded by: Lighthouse
    THE LONG PROGRESS BAR A FESTIVAL OF RADICAL IMAGINATION 3 - 4 SEPTEMBER 2015   BRIGHTON DOME STUDIO THEATRE AND LIGHTHOUSE, BRIGHTON...
Sound and Music|3rd Floor, South Wing, Somerset House, London WC2R 1LA|Tel +44 (0)20 7759 1800||Registered Charity: 1124609|VAT Reg No: 937 5533 96 

Designed by Fitzroy & Finn|Built by Platform3|Copyright © Sound and Music 2015