Listings

Filter by

  • Location: Wooden K2 Telephone Kiosk, Burlington House entranceway, Piccadilly,
    Dates: Friday 19 September 2014 - Sunday 03 May 2015
    Uploaded by: Jacob Thompson-Bell
    The first red telephone kiosk designed in 1924 by renowned architect Giles Gilbert Scott is the site for four new sound works commissioned by Measure...
  • Location: Cecil Sharp House,
    Dates: Saturday 20 September 2014 - Saturday 06 December 2014
    Uploaded by: EFDSS
    Whether you want to learn to play from scratch, or improve your technique and musical confidence, come and enjoy high quality teaching from...
  • Location: The Hub St Alban’s Fulham Margravine Road London,
    Dates: Sunday 05 October 2014 - Sunday 08 February 2015
    Uploaded by: Associated Studios
    This new 4 month part-time Opera Course is designed to introduce talented  singers to intensive study and development of the skills they require...
  • Location: Theatre Delicatessen - 119 Farringdon Road,
    Dates: Wednesday 05 November 2014 - Saturday 29 November 2014
    Uploaded by: davidsomlo
    The Space Is In Between Us: Musician David Somló and movement artist Alexandra Baybutt present an immersive improvisation performance series at...
  • Location: Olympus Engineering,
    Dates: Saturday 08 November 2014 - Saturday 29 November 2014
    Uploaded by: airspacegallery
    KULES AirSpace Gallery, Stoke-on-Trent is writing to you today with information about an exciting new art project happening in the Midlands. With...
  • Location: Across central Liverpool sites,
    Dates: Saturday 08 November 2014 - Sunday 11 January 2015
    Uploaded by: foteinig
      The City Speaks - A podcast tour of Liverpool’s history and its people DaDaFest International 2014, 8 November 2014 – 11 January 2015   "...
  • Location: Readipop Studios,
    Dates: Saturday 08 November 2014 - Saturday 13 December 2014
    Uploaded by: Readipop
    Been a long time since you Rocked and Rolled? Get Gigging is our ‘grown-ups’ rock band project for bedroom guitarists, hairbrush divas, rusty...
  • Location: ,
    Dates: Monday 10 November 2014 - Saturday 10 January 2015
    Uploaded by: Farpoint Recordings
    The Beat Groups of Askeaton (or Sean Lynch said: "there were no beat groups in Askeaton.")   - the new audio cassette release from Danny...
  • Location: Kickstarter,
    Dates: Tuesday 18 November 2014 - Thursday 18 December 2014
    Uploaded by: Kate Cork
    ELECTROMAGNETIC is a curators and artists’ trans-disciplinary sound / art residency programme with the artist and musician Bruce Gilbert...
  • Location: ENGLISH NATIONAL OPERA,
    Dates: Friday 21 November 2014 - Friday 05 December 2014
    Uploaded by: Jonathan Broad
    The powerhouse creative partnership of celebrated American composer, John Adams and globally renowned director, Peter Sellars return to ENO for what...
Sound and Music|3rd Floor, South Wing, Somerset House, London WC2R 1LA|Tel +44 (0)20 7759 1800||Registered Charity: 1124609|VAT Reg No: 937 5533 96 

Designed by Fitzroy & Finn|Built by Platform3|Copyright © Sound and Music 2014