Filter by

  • Location: Museum nan Eilean - Outer Hebrides,
    Dates: Friday 31 July 2015 - Sunday 01 November 2015
    Uploaded by: CRiSAP
    The Hebrides Suite Mapping the islands in sound An Exhibition by Cathy Lane. Jul 31 - November 1 2015 What is landscape but a map of human activity...
  • Location: Westdown/Asham Quarry, Fairy Cave Quarry and Black Swan Arts Frome,
    Dates: Saturday 22 August 2015 - Sunday 18 October 2015
    Uploaded by: Artmusic
    ECHO - BLAST - TRACE Sculpture, sound installation, performance, drawings (papier mache, pigment, PVA, music, found sound) Artist - Rowena Pearce;...
  • Location: National Theatre,
    Dates: Tuesday 25 August 2015 - Wednesday 04 November 2015
    Uploaded by: aforbes
    Following success with Earthquakes in London and The Effect, Headlong and the National Theatre have again joined forces. Written by Duncan Macmillan...
  • Location: Middlesex University,
    Dates: Friday 18 September 2015 - Friday 18 December 2015
    Uploaded by: benjamindwyer
    'What's in a Name?' is a symposium presented by TIN, an international research group for improvisation at Middlesex University Friday 23rd &...
  • Location: The Noisefloor,
    Dates: Wednesday 30 September 2015 - Saturday 10 October 2015
    Uploaded by: Thenoisefloor
    Your search for the most professional studio space in Edinburgh ends with The Noise Floor. We offer all music enthusiasts pricing schemes that can be...
  • Location: TOPOS Exeter,
    Dates: Thursday 01 October 2015 - Saturday 10 October 2015
    Uploaded by: BelindaD
    TOPOS, an ongoing project by award-winning Exeter-based artist Volkhardt Müller to make and showcase a series of brand new works in response to the...
  • Location: Platform Southwark, Algarve House, 1 Joan Street,
    Dates: Friday 02 October 2015 - Friday 16 October 2015
    Uploaded by: Edmund Baxter
    Resonance FM and Resonance Extra present as part of Merge Festival 2015  DABoriginals  featuring Hidden Orchestra, Group A, RKSS, HOLOVR,...
  • Location: Crouch End / Islington,
    Dates: Monday 05 October 2015 - Saturday 05 December 2015
    Uploaded by: artoffestivals
    Are you a singer with choral, ensemble, a capella, solo, band, beatbox or any other kind of vocal performance experience? Are you interested in...
  • Location: Oxford Old Fire Station,
    Dates: Tuesday 06 October 2015
    Uploaded by: patrick farmer
    A series of free talks with an emphasis on sound and listening; from the Surrealists and Morton Feldman to sculpture and field recording. All are...
  • Location: King's Place, London, Hall two,
    Dates: Tuesday 06 October 2015
    Uploaded by: Mr McFall's Chamber
    Mr McFall’s Chamber tours the UK with tales of the hazards of sea-faring, migration and of life as an islander, with beautiful performances by...
Sound and Music|3rd Floor, South Wing, Somerset House, London WC2R 1LA|Tel +44 (0)20 7759 1800||Registered Charity: 1124609|VAT Reg No: 937 5533 96 

Designed by Fitzroy & Finn|Built by Platform3|Copyright © Sound and Music 2015